Santa’s Grotto

Home / Christmas 2018 / Santa’s Grotto

Santa’s Grotto

Now located behind ‘1530 the restaurant’ on the main street.

Santa arrives in the grotto 4.30pm on Saturday 17th November 2018.

Opening Times 2018:

Saturday 17th November 4.30pm until approx. 6.30pm

Sunday 18th November 2pm to 4.30pm

Saturday 23rd November 2pm to 4.30pm

Sunday 24th November 2pm to 4.30pm

Saturday 1st December 2pm to 4.30pm

Sunday 2nd December 2pm to 4.30pm

Saturday 8th December 2pm to 6pm

Sunday 9th December 2pm to 6pm

Saturday 15st December 2pm to 6pm

Sunday 16th December 2pm to 6pm

Saturday 22nd December 2pm to 6pm

Sunday 23rd December 2pm to 6pm

Christmas Eve Monday 24th December 3pm to 6pm

Grotto opening times are completely subject to the weather conditions – if the weather is too bad, we may not open or may close early.